Deleting my account in waseet net
If you continue, your account details will be deleted on “Date“. You won't be visible on waseet.net between now and then. If you change your mind, you can log back in before the deletion date and choose to keep your account.
To confirm the Removal, please enter the password
Do You have any question?
contact with sales agents
Salary is not specified
The price is not specified